Moodubelle: Vinod DSouza elected new President of ICYM 2017-18

By Nevil DSouza
Udupi Today Media Network


Moodubelle, 24 June 2017: The newly elected ICYM Moodubelle Office Bearers for the year 2017-18 took oath during the 7.30 morning mass on Sunday 18th June 2017 at St. Lawrence Church Moodubelle. They entered in the procession of mass and were seated in front rows. All the newly elected core committee members were blessed by Fr. Clement Mascarenhas.


Oath taking was done along with lightening the candles. Liturgical service was also conducted by ICYM and it was a wonderful and well organised work with unity. Offerings were brought by 39 youth and it was a festival to the eyes. They had their first general body meeting and welcoming the new members to icym after the mass.



  • Director: Rev. Fr. Clement Mascarenhas
  • Asst. Director: Rer. Fr. Lawrence Cuthina
  • Youth Committee President: Valerian Noronha
  • Animator: Anita Alva


  • President: Vinod D’Souza
  • Vice President: : Macgreen Fernandes
  • Vice President: Sarah D’Souza
  • Secretary: Ceema D’Souza
  • Joint Secretary: Stephen Quadras
  • Treasurer: Dickson Monis
  • Asst Treasurer : Meldrin Dsouza
  • Cultural Secretaries: Reshal Fernandes
  • Asst Cultural Sectetaries: Jovita Mendonca
  • Sports Secretaries: Vijay D’souza
  • Asst Sports Secretaries : Delson
  • Auditor: Aron D’souza
  • Pro: Nevil D’souza
  • Liturgy: Jevita D’souza
  • Ex. President : Rolwin Quadras


No Comments Found..

All fields are mandatory.
Enter valid answer - Security Validation
  Write Comment

  Please provide your full name, email :
  Your Full Name:*
  E-mail Address:*
   Enter your feedback in this box: *
You have characters left.
  Security Validation:* 1 + 7  =